Calendar 2019-2020

AUTUMN TERM 2019
Monday 9th September 2019 to Tuesday 17th December 2019
Half Term Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November
Inset Days Monday 6th & Tuesday 7th January

SPRING TERM 2020
Wednesday 8th January 2020 to Friday 3rd April 2020
Half Term Monday 17th to Friday 21st February
Inset Day Monday 20th April 2020

SUMMER TERM 2020
Tuesday 21st April 2020 to Friday 17th July 2020
Half Term Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May
Bank Holiday Friday 8th May
Inset Days Monday 20th & Tuesday 21st July 2020

Calendar 2020 - 2021

AUTUMN TERM 2020
Wednesday 9th September 2020 to Tuesday 15th December 2020
Half Term Monday 26th to Friday 30th October
Inset Days Monday 7th & Tuesday 8th September
Wednesday 16th December

SPRING TERM 2021
Wednesday 6th January 2021 to Friday 26th March 2021
Half Term Monday 15th to Friday 19th February
Inset Days Tuesday 5th January

SUMMER TERM 2021
Tuesday 13th April 2021 to Friday 16th July 2021
Half Term Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June
Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May
Inset Days Monday 12th April & Monday 19th July